MEET THE TEAM

Bobby Shanks

Broker / Owner

Phone: (314) 606-5592
Email: bobby@shanksrealtygroup.com

Jessy Broughton

Realtor

Phone: (636) 541-4346
Email: jessy@shanksrealtygroup.com

I’m a paragraph. Double click me or click Edit Text, it's easy.

Donna Mitchell

Guarenteed Rate
Home Loans

Phone: (314) 630-1440
Email: donna.mitchell@rate.com

MaryJo Schaper

ACHOSA Home Warranty

Phone: (314) 448-5275
Email: maryjo@achosahw.com

David Ray

Get It Moved
Residential Moving

Phone: (636) 464-6396
Email: raydavidw@gmail.com

Pam & Dave Zaring

Ian Brown

Gooshead Insurance

Phone: (314) 474-0544
Email: david.zaring@goosehead.com

Megan-and-Scott.jpg

Scott and Megan Frederick

The Scott Frederick Team
Home Inspections

Phone: (314) 571-9824 
Email: frederickteam@pillartopost.com

Cherie Summa

STL Radon

Phone: (636) 200-2875
Email: cherie@stlradon.com 

Carrie Payne

Hillsboro Title

Phone: (636) 464-0500
Email: CarrieP@hillsborotitle.com

0.jpg

Phone: (314) 650-9955
Email: ian@connectvids.com

Marketing Director